ANKARA YILDIRIM BEYAZIT UNIVERSITY


 

BUSINESS SCHOOL

 

BUSINESS SCHOOL

 

ACADEMIC STAFF

DEPARTMENT OF BANKING AND FINANCE
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Nildağ Başak Ceylan   245 1640 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/nbceylan/
Prof. Ayhan Kapusuzoğlu Acting Chair 268 1641 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/akapusuzoglu/
Assoc. Prof. Yüksel Akay Ünvan   261 1625 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/aunvan/
Assist. Prof. Erhan Çankal   245 1642 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/ecankal/
Assist. Prof. İklim Gedik Balay Acting Vice-Chair 247 1638 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/igbalay/
Res. Asst. Ayyüce Memiş Karataş   266    
Res. Asst. Belma Arslan   266 1656 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/barslan/
Res. Asst. Cansu Ergenç   266    

 

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND BUSINESS
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Ayşe Elif Şengün   249 1636 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/aesengun/
Assist. Prof. Bilge Canbaloğlu   246 1655 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/bbakin/
Assist. Prof. Haroon Mozaffar   272 1637 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/hmuzaffer/
Assist. Prof. Merve Karacaer Ulusoy Acting Chair 244 1661 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/mkaracaer/
Assist. Prof. Seda Ekmen Özçelik   278 1662 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/sekmen/
Assist. Prof. Hakan Dulkadiroğlu   259 1627 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/hdulkadiroglu/
Assist. Prof. Ali Aycı        
Res. Asst. Melek Mutioğlu Özkesen   227 1659 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/mmutioglu/

 

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Rafet Aktaş   265 1621 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/raktas/
Prof. Nilay A. Sakarya Dean 260 1646 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/naluftekin/
Prof. İsmail Erol   259 1627 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/ierol/
Prof. Ali İhsan Özdemir   232 1669 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/aliozdemir
Prof. Kerim Özcan  Acting Chair 264 1644 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/kozcan/
Prof. İlker Murat AR   282   avesis.aybu.edu.tr/ilkerar/
Assoc. Prof. Hasan Engin Şener   276 1633 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/hesener/
Assoc. Prof. Özge Gökbulut Özdemir   230 1670 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/ogozdemir/
Assist. Prof. Murat Ulubay  Acting Vice-Chair 257 1628 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/mulubay/
Assist. Prof. Merve Acar   280 1629 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/macar/
Assist. Prof. Hande Özgen  Acting Vice-Chair     avesis.aybu.edu.tr/hozgen/
Assist. Prof. Semih Ceyhan   250 1649 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/sceyhan/
Assist. Prof. Emre Burak Ekmekçioğlu        
Lecturer İlay Hicret Öztürk Kayalak        
Lecturer Safa Arslan        
Res. Asst. İpek Mete   233 1651 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/imete/
Res. Asst. Nazlı Berberoğlu   227 1660 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/nbyilmaz/
Res. Asst. Sedat Ilgaz Günay   226 1672 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/sgunay/
Res. Asst. İsmail Çağrı Doğan   250 1649 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/icdogan/
Res. Asst. Şevket Durmaz   227 1660 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/sdurmaz/
Res. Asst. Firuze Yazıcıoğlu   233 1652 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/fyazicioglu/
Res. Asst. Damla Sarı        

 

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Nilay A. Sakarya Acting Chair 260 1646 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/naluftekin/
Prof. Ömür Akdemir   255 1631 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/oakdemir/
Assoc. Prof. Halil Kemal İlter   274 1634 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/kilter/
Assoc. Prof. Tunç Durmuş Medeni Acting Vice-Chair 263 1632 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/tuncmedeni/
Assoc. Prof. İhsan Tolga Medeni Acting Vice-Chair 251 1635 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/tolgamedeni/
Assoc. Prof. Derya Fındık   240 1663 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/dfindik/
Assist. Prof. Keziban Seçkin Codal   238 1664 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/kseckin/
Assist. Prof. Vildan Ateş   242 1643 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/vates/
Res. Asst. Dilan Özcan   223 1668 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/dozcankalfa/
Res. Asst. Musab Talha Akpınar   223 1666 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/takpinar/
Res. Asst. Mazlum Özçağdavul   223 1667 avesis.aybu.edu.tr/mozcagdavul/

NEWS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt Üniversitesi, İşletme Fakültesi, Esenboğa/Ankara Tel: (0312) 906 16-47/48, Fax: (0312) 906 29 61  emailisletme@ybu.edu.tr