ANKARA YILDIRIM BEYAZIT UNIVERSITY


 

BUSINESS SCHOOL

 

BUSINESS SCHOOL

 

ACADEMIC STAFF

DEPARTMENT OF BANKING AND FINANCE
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Nildağ Başak Ceylan   245 1640 ybu.edu.tr/nbceylan/
Prof. Semih Yıldırım   243 1643  
Assoc. Prof. Ayhan Kapusuzoğlu Acting Head 268 1641 ybu.edu.tr/akapusuzoglu/
Assoc. Prof. Yüksel Akay Ünvan   261 1625 ybu.edu.tr/aunvan/
Assist. Prof. Erhan Çankal   245 1642 ybu.edu.tr/ecankal/
Assist. Prof. İklim Gedik Balay Acting Vice-Head 247 1638 ybu.edu.tr/igbalay/
Res. Asst. Belma Arslan   266 1656 ybu.edu.tr/barslan/
  Res. Asst. Ayyüce Memiş   231 1657 ybu.edu.tr/amemis/

 

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND BUSINESS
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Ayşe Elif Şengün   249 1636 ybu.edu.tr/aesengun/
Assist. Prof. Bilge Canbaloğlu   246 1655 ybu.edu.tr/bbakin/
Assist. Prof. Haroon Mozaffar   272 1637 ybu.edu.tr/hmuzaffer/
Assist. Prof. Merve Karacaer Ulusoy   244 1661 ybu.edu.tr/mkaracaer/
Assist. Prof. Seda Ekmen Özçelik Acting Vice-Head 278 1662 ybu.edu.tr/sekmen/
Assist. Prof. Hakan Dulkadiroğlu Acting Head 259 1627 ybu.edu.tr/hdulkadiroglu/
Res. Asst. Semih Ceyhan   250 1649 ybu.edu.tr/sceyhan/
Res. Asst. Melek Mutioğlu Özkesen   227 1659 ybu.edu.tr/mmutioglu/

 

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Rafet Aktaş Dean 265 1621 ybu.edu.tr/raktas/
Prof. Nilay A. Sakarya Acting Head 260 1646 ybu.edu.tr/naluftekin/
Prof. İsmail Erol   259 1627 ybu.edu.tr/ierol/
Prof. Ali İhsan Özdemir   232 1669 ybu.edu.tr/aliozdemir
Assoc. Prof. Ali İhsan Akgün   270 1639 ybu.edu.tr/ihsan.akgun/
Assoc. Prof. Hasan Engin Şener   276 1633 ybu.edu.tr/hesener/
Assoc. Prof. Kerim Özcan   264 1644 ybu.edu.tr/kozcan/
Assoc. Prof. İlker Murat Ar   282   ybu.edu.tr/ilkerar/
Assoc. Prof. Özge Gökbulut Özdemir Acting Vice-Head 230 1670 ybu.edu.tr/ogozdemir/
Assist. Prof. Selin Erdil   265 1645 aybu.edu.tr/serdil/
Assist. Prof. Murat Ulubay   257 1628 ybu.edu.tr/mulubay/
Assist. Prof. Merve Acar Acting Vice-Head 280 1629 ybu.edu.tr/macar/
Assist. Prof. Hande Özgen       aybu.edu.tr/hozgen/
Res. Asst. İpek Mete   233 1651 ybu.edu.tr/imete/
Res. Asst. Mehmet Yıldız   250 1649 ybu.edu.tr/myildiz/
Res. Asst. Nazlı Berberoğlu   227 1660 ybu.edu.tr/nbyilmaz/
Res. Asst. Ömer Faruk Aladağ   226 1672 ybu.edu.tr/ofaladag/
Res. Asst. Sedat Ilgaz Günay   226 1672 ybu.edu.tr/sgunay/
Res. Asst. İsmail Çağrı Doğan   250 1649 ybu.edu.tr/icdogan/
Res. Asst. Şevket Durmaz   227 1660 ybu.edu.tr/sdurmaz/
Res. Asst. Firuze Yazıcıoğlu   233 1652 ybu.edu.tr/fyazicioglu/

 

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Title Name Surname   Room Phone Web Page
Prof. Ömür Akdemir Acting Head 255 1631 ybu.edu.tr/oakdemir/
Assoc. Prof. Halil Kemal İlter   274 1634 ybu.edu.tr/kilter/
Assoc. Prof. Tunç Durmuş Medeni   263 1632 ybu.edu.tr/tuncmedeni/
Assoc. Prof. İhsan Tolga Medeni   251 1635 ybu.edu.tr/tolgamedeni/
Assist. Prof. Derya Fındık   240 1663 ybu.edu.tr/dfindik/
Assist. Prof. Keziban Seçkin Codal   238 1664 ybu.edu.tr/kseckin/
Assist. Prof. Vildan Ateş Acting Vice-Head 242 1643 ybu.edu.tr/vates/
Instructor Ourania Areta   236 1665 ybu.edu.tr/oareta/
Res. Asst. Nurcan B. Özdemir   223 1668 ybu.edu.tr/nbozdemir/
Res. Asst. Dilan Özcan Kalfa   223 1667 ybu.edu.tr/dozcankalfa/
Res. Asst. Musab Talha Akpınar   223 1666 ybu.edu.tr/takpinar/
Res. Asst. Mazlum Özçağdavul   223 1667 ybu.edu.tr/mozcagdavul/

NEWS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt Üniversitesi, İşletme Fakültesi, Esenboğa/Ankara Tel: (0312) 906 16-47/48, Fax: (0312) 906 29 61  emailisletme@ybu.edu.tr